2019 High School Football Broadcast Schedule

2019 High School Football Broadcast Schedule

FIRST HAWAIIAN BANK/HHSAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Friday, Nov. 15 Division I Quarterfinal: Leilehua vs. Baldwin (ESPN Maui Simulcast) CBS Sports Radio 5:10 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 22 Division I Open Semifinal: Campbell vs. Kahuku CBS Sports Radio 4:00 p.m.
Division I Open Semifinal: Mililani vs. Saint Louis CBS Sports Radio 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 23 Division I Semifinal: Moanalua vs. Iolani CBS Sports Radio 6:40 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 29 DII Championship: Kapa’a vs. Lahainaluna ESPN Honolulu 12:45 p.m.
DI Championship: Hilo vs. ‘Iolani CBS Sports Radio 4:00 p.m.
Open Division Championship: Kahuku vs. Saint Louis CBS Sports Radio 7:00 p.m.

*schedule is subject to change*

WEEK ONE
Friday, Aug. 2 Leilehua vs. Farrington (non-league) ESPN Honolulu 7:30 p.m.
Aiea vs. Kaiser CBS Sports Radio 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3 King Kekaulike vs. McKinley (at Farrington) CBS Sports Radio 7:30 p.m.
WEEK TWO (League Week One)
Friday, Aug. 9 Pac-Five vs. Kaimuki (at Farrington) CBS Sports Radio 5:00 p.m.
Punahou at Farrington ESPN Honolulu 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10 Iolani vs. Moanalua CBS Sports Radio 6:10 p.m.
WEEK THREE (League Week Two)
Thursday, Aug. 15 Damien at Radford CBS Sports Radio 7:10 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 16 Kamehameha at Punahou CBS Sports Radio 2:55 p.m.
Iolani at Aiea ESPN Honolulu 6:00 p.m.
WEEK FOUR (League Week Three)
Friday, Aug. 23 Damien vs. Waipahu ESPN Honolulu 7:10 p.m.
WEEK FIVE (League Week Four)
Friday, Aug. 30 Bishop Gorman vs. Saint Louis (Tickets) CBS Sports Radio 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 31 St. Thomas More vs. Damien CBS Sports Radio 5:40 p.m.
WEEK SIX (Leauge Week Five)
Friday, Sep. 6 Saint Louis vs. Kamehameha (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 6:00 p.m.
WEEK SEVEN (League Week Six)
Friday, Sep. 13 Roosevelt vs. Pac-Five (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 4:25 p.m.
Waipahu vs. Iolani (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 14 Punahou vs. Waianae (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 1:40 p.m.
Mililani vs. Kamehameha (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 4:40 p.m.
Kahuku vs. Saint Louis (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 7:40 p.m.
WEEK EIGHT (League Week Seven)
Friday, Sep. 20 Iolani vs. Damien (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 4:45 p.m.
Punahou vs. Saint Louis (at Aloha Stadium) ESPN Honolulu 7:30 p.m.
WEEK NINE (League Week Eight)
Friday, Sep. 27 Kailua vs. Damien (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 5:00 p.m.
Mililani vs. Saint Louis (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 7:45 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 28 Pac-5 vs. Kalani CBS Sports Radio 6:10 p.m.
WEEK TEN (League Week Nine)
Friday, Oct. 4` Saint Louis at Farrington ESPN Honolulu 7:30 p.m.
Kamehameha at Waianae CBS Sports Radio 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 5 Pearl City vs. Pac-Five (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 2:00 p.m.
Leilehua vs. Iolani (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 4:45 p.m.
Kahuku vs. Punahou (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 7:30 p.m.
WEEK ELEVEN (Leauge Week Ten)
Friday, Oct. 11 Mililani vs. Punahou (at Aloha Stadium) ESPN Honolulu 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 12 Campbell at Kamehameha CBS Sports Radio 6:30 p.m.
ILH DI Open Championship
Friday, Nov. 1 #2 Punahou vs. #1 Saint Louis (at Aloha Stadium) CBS Sports Radio 5:40 p.m.