Bowl Games Schedule 2019

We’re bringing you lots of action during this holiday season! Tune in on ESPN Honolulu (92.7 FM & 1420 AM) or CBS Sports Hawai’i (1500 AM).

[Times listed are broadcast start and HST]

Sat., Dec. 21 Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl: SMU vs. Florida Atlantic 9:00 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Tue., Dec. 24 SoFi Hawai’I Bowl: BYU vs. Hawai’I  1:00 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Thu., Dec. 26 Walk On’s Independence Bowl: Louisiana Tech vs. Miami 10:30 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Sat., Dec. 28 Camping World Bowl: Notre Dame vs. Iowa State 6:30 a.m. CBS Sports HI
CFP NEW YEARS SIX: Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic: Penn State vs. Memphis 6:30 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
CFP SEMIFINALS: Playstation Fiesta Bowl: #1 LSU vs. #4 Oklahoma 11:00 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
CFP SEMIFINALS: Chick-Fil-A Peach Bowl: #2 Ohio State vs. #3 Clemson 3:00 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Mon., Dec. 30 Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl: Mississippi State vs. Louisville 10:00 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
CFP NEW YEARS SIX: Capital One Orange Bowl: Florida vs. Virginia 3:00 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Tue., Dec. 31 Belk Bowl: Virginia Tech vs. Kentucky 7:00 a.m. CBS Sports HI
AutoZone Liberty Bowl: Navy vs. Kansas State 10:45 a.m. CBS Sports HI
Valero Alamo Bowl: Utah vs. Texas 2:30 p.m. CBS Sports HI
Wed., Jan. 1 Outback Bowl: Minnesota vs. Auburn 7:30 a.m. CBS Sports HI
Vrbo Citrus Bowl: Michigan vs. Alabama 8:00 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
CFP NEW YEARS SIX: Rose Bowl Game Presented by Northwestern Mutual: Oregon vs. Wisconsin 12:00 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
CFP NEW YEARS SIX: AllState Sugar Bowl: Georgia vs. Baylor 3:45 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Thurs., Jan. 2 Taxslayer Gator Bowl: Indiana vs. Tennessee 2:00 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Mon., Jan. 6 LendingTree Bowl: Louisiana vs. Miami (OH) 2:00 p.m. CBS Sports HI
Sat., Jan. 11 FCS Championship Game (Frisco, TX) TBD CBS Sports HI
Mon., Jan. 13 COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 1:30 p.m. ESPN Honolulu

*Schedule is subject to change*