Contact Us

ESPN Honolulu Studio *
900 Fort Street, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
* PICK UP PRIZES HERE *

Prize Pick Up Hours: Monday through Friday 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., 2 to 4 p.m.
Must Bring Photo I.D.
Phone Number: 275-1000.
There is a 15-minute parking validation grace time.

STUDIO (Hotline): 808.296.1420 / 866.400.1420 (Toll Free Line) / 808.296.1420 (Text)

General Phone Number: 808.536.3624
Programming Department: 808.275.1047
Sales Department: 808.534.7104
Accounting: 808.534.7512

FCC Compliance: https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kkea

ESPN Honolulu – Business Office
126 Queen St., Suite 204
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

 

Matt Apana General Manager (808) 534-7101 matta@espnhonolulu.com
Aaron Custodio Program Director (808) 534-7106 aaronc@espnhonolulu.com
Josh Pacheco Production Director/Assistant Program Director (808) 275-1047 joshp@espnhonolulu.com
Chris Hart Sales Manager (808) 534-7104 chrish@espnhonolulu.com
Sheldon Nagata Senior Account Manager (808) 534-7102 sheldonn@espnhonolulu.com
Rob Hienaman Senior Account Manager (808) 534-7113 robh@espnhonolulu.com
Cy Carnate Account Manager (808) 534-7107 cyc@espnhonolulu.com
Ku’ulei Agbayani Traffic Manager & Digital Media Manager (808) 534-7109 kuuleia@espnhonolulu.com
Chanel Tsutsuse Sales Coordinator (808) 534-7108 chanelt@espnhonolulu.com
David Kawada Account Manager (808) 534-7114 davidk@espnhonolulu.com
Mathias Berbel Show Producer mathiasb@espnhonolulu.com
Lance Tominaga Web Editor (808) 534-7118 lancet@espnhonolulu.com