Hawai’i Football Schedule

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE WALLPAPER: MOBILE | DESKTOP
Click the link on the desired image size and then right click or hold down on the image to save to device.

August 28, 2021 (Saturday) 9:30 a.m. HT Away UCLA Pasadena, Calif.
September 4, 2021 (Saturday) 6 p.m. HT Home Portland State Honolulu, O‘ahu Clarence T.C. Ching Complex
September 11, 2021 (Saturday) 5:00 p.m. HT Away Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.
September 18, 2021 (Saturday) 6:30 P.M. HT Home San Jose State Honolulu, O‘ahu Clarence T.C. Ching Complex
September 25, 2021 (Saturday) 2 p.m. HT Away New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.
October 2, 2021 (Saturday) 5:00 p.m. HT Home Fresno State Honolulu, O‘ahu Clarence T.C. Ching Complex
October 16, 2021 (Saturday) 4:30 p.m. HT Away Nevada Reno, Nev.
October 23, 2021 (Saturday) 6 p.m. HT Home New Mexico State Honolulu, O‘ahu Clarence T.C. Ching Complex
October 30, 2021 (Saturday) 9 a.m. HT Away Utah State Logan, Utah
November 6, 2021 (Saturday) TBA Home San Diego State Honolulu, O‘ahu Clarence T.C. Ching Complex
November 13, 2021 (Saturday) 11 a.m. HT Away UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.
November 20, 2021 (Saturday) 6 p.m. HT Home Colorado State Honolulu, O‘ahu Clarence T.C. Ching Complex
November 27, 2021 (Saturday) 10 a.m. HT Away Wyoming Laramie, Wyo.