Rainbow Warrior Basketball Schedule
Date Time At Opponent Location
December 19, 2020 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Home UH Hilo Honolulu, HI SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
December 27, 2020 (Sunday) CANCELLED Home Cal Poly Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
December 28, 2020 (Monday) CANCELLED Home Cal Poly Honolulu, O’ahu
January 8, 2021 (Friday) 2:00 p.m. Away UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.
January 9, 2021 (Saturday) 2:00 p.m. Away UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.
January 15, 2021 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. Home CSU Bakersfield Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
January 16, 2021 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Home CSU Bakersfield Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
January 22, 2021 (Friday) 3:00 p.m. Away Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.
January 23, 2021 (Saturday) 3:00 p.m. Away Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.
January 29, 2021 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. Home UC Irvine Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
January 30, 2021 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Home UC Irvine Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
February 5, 2021 (Friday) 3:00 p.m. Away UC San Diego La Jolla, Calif.
February 6, 2021 (Saturday) 3:00 p.m. Away UC San Diego La Jolla, Calif.
February 12, 2021 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. Home UC Santa Barbara Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
February 13, 2021 (Saturday) 5:00 p.m. Home UC Santa Barbara Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
February 19, 2021 (Friday) TBA Away CSUN Northridge, Calif.
February 20, 2021 (Saturday) TBA Away CSUN Northridge, Calif.
February 26, 2021 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. Home Long Beach State Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
February 27, 2021 (Saturday) 5:00 p.m. Home Long Beach State Honolulu, O’ahu SimpliFi Arena at Stan Sheriff Center
March 5, 2021 (Friday) TBA Away UC Davis Davis, Calif.
March 6, 2021 (Saturday) TBA Away UC Davis Davis, Calif.
March 11, 2021 (Thursday) TBA Quarterfinals Las Vegas, NV | Big West Tournament
March 12, 2021 (Friday) TBA Semifinals Las Vegas, NV | Big West Tournament
March 13, 2021 (Saturday) TBA Championship Las Vegas, NV | Big West Tournament

3:00 p.m.‚Äč