New York Yankees Schedule
Sat. July 25 at Washington 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Sun. July 26 at Washington 6:25 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Mon. July 27 at Philadelphia
Postponed
12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Tue. July 28 at Philadelphia
Postponed
11:25 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Wed. July 29 vs. Orioles 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Fri. July 31 vs. Boston 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Wed. August 5 at Philadelphia (DH) 10:05 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Wed. August 5 at Philadelphia (DH) TBD ESPN Honolulu
Thu. August 6 at Tampa Bay 12:00 p.m. CBS 1500
Fri. August 7 at Tampa Bay 12:00 p.m. CBS 1500
Tue. August 11 vs. Atlanta 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Wed. August 12 vs. Atlanta 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Fri. August 14 vs. Boston 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Monday, Aug. 17 vs. Boston 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Wed. August 19 vs. Tampa Bay 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Thu. August 20 vs. Tampa Bay 6:25 a.m. CBS 1500
Fri. August 21 at New York Mets 12:30 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Sat. August 22 at New York Mets 12:30 p.m. CBS 1500
Sun. August 23 at New York Mets 6:30 a.m. CBS 1500
Wed. August 26 at Atlanta 12:30 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Fri. August 28 vs. New York Mets 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Sat. August 29 vs. New York Mets 6:25 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Sun. August 30 vs. New York Mets 6:25 a.m. CBS 1500
Mon. August 31 vs. Tampa Bay 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Wed. September 2 vs. Tampa Bay 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Fri. September 4 at Baltimore 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Sun. September 6 at Baltimore 6:25 a.m. CBS 1500
Tue. Sepetmber 8 at Toronto 11:55 a.m. CBS 1500
Wed. September 9 at Toronto 11:55 a.m. CBS 1500
Thu. Sepetmber 10 vs. Baltimore 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Fri. September 11 vs. Baltimore 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Sat. September 12 vs. Baltimore 6:25 a.m. ESPN Honolulu
Tue. September 15 vs. Toronto 12:25 p.m. CBS 1500
Wed. Sepetmber 16 vs. Toronto 12:25 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Fri. September 18 at Boston 12:50 p.m. ESPN Honolulu
Sat. September 19 at Boston 1:30 p.m. (JIP) CBS 1500
Tue. September 22 at Toronto 11:55 a.m. CBS 1500
Wed. Sepetmber 23 at Toronto 11:55 a.m. CBS 1500

*schedule is subject to change*