San Francisco Giants Schedule
Thu. July 23  at Los Angeles Dodgers  3:40 p.m.
Fri. July 24  at Los Angeles Dodgers  3:10 p.m.
Sat. July 25  at Los Angeles Dodgers  9:40 a.m.
Sun. July 26  at Los Angeles Dodgers  3:40 p.m.
Tue. July 28  vs. San Diego  3:15 p.m.
Wed. July 29  vs. San Diego  3:15 p.m.
Thu. July 30  vs. San Diego  3:15 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 2  vs. Texas  9:35 a.m.
Mon. August 3  at Colorado  2:10 p.m.
Wed. August 5  at Colorado  2:10 p.m.
Thu. August 6  at Colorado  8:40 a.m.
Fri. August 7  at Los Angeles Dodgers  3:40 p.m. (JIP)
Sat. August 8  at Los Angeles Dodgers  2:40 p.m.
Sun. August 9  at Los Angeles Dodgers  10:10 a.m. (JIP)
Mon. August 10  at Houston (ESPN Honolulu)  2:40 p.m.
Tue. August 11  at Houston  2:40 p.m.
Fri. August 14  vs. Oakland  3:15 p.m.
Sat. August 15  vs. Oakland  12:45 p.m.
Sun. August 16  vs. Oakland  9:35 a.m.
Tue. August 18  at Los Angeles Angels  9:40 a.m.
Wed. August 19  vs. Los Angeles Angels  3:15 p.m.
Fri. August 21  vs. Arizona  3:15 p.m.
Sun. August 23  vs. Arizona  10:10 a.m. (JIP)
Tue. August 25  vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  3:15 p.m.
Wed. August 26  vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  3:15 p.m.
Thu. August 27  vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  2:45 p.m.
Fri. August 28  at Arizona Diamondbacks  3:10 p.m.
Sat. August 29  at Arizona Diamondbacks  1:40 p.m.
Sun. August 30  at Arizona Diamondbacks  10:10 a.m. (JIP)
Tue. Sepetmber 1  at Colorado Rockies  2:10 p.m.
Wed. September 2  at Colorado Rockies  8:40 a.m.
Sat. September 5  vs. Arizona  2:45 p.m.
Sun. September 6  vs. Arizona  10:05 a.m. (JIP)
Mon. September 7  vs. Arizona  2:45 p.m.
Wed. September 9  vs. Seattle  3:45 p.m. (JIP)
Sat. September 12  at San Diego  2:40 p.m.
Wed. September 16  at Seattle  3:10 p.m.
Sat. September 19  at Oakland  9:40 a.m.
Tue. September 22  vs. Colorado  3:45 p.m. (JIP)
Wed. September 23  vs. Colorado  3:45 p.m. (JIP)
Thu. September 24  vs. Colorado  9:15 a.m.
Fri. September 25  vs. San Diego  3:15 p.m.

*schedule is subject to change*