Contact Us

ESPN Honolulu Studio
1000 Bishop Street*
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
info@espnhonolulu.com

* PICK UP PRIZES IN SUITE 202*

Prize Pick Up Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from noon to 4 p.m.
Must Bring Photo I.D.
(808) 534-7141
Parking is located in the Executive Center (1088 Bishop St.) There is a 15-minute parking grace time.

STUDIO (Hotline): 808.296.1420 / 866.400.1420 (Toll Free Line) / 808.296.1420 (Text)

General Phone Number: 808.536.3624
Programming Department: 808.275.1047
Sales Department: Matt Apana, 808.534.7101
Accounting: 808.534.7512

FCC Compliance: https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kkea

ESPN Honolulu – Business Office
1000 Bishop St., Suite 909
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Matt Apana General Manager/General Sales Mgr. (808) 534-7101 matta@espnhonolulu.com
Chris Hart Station Manager chrish@espnhonolulu.com
Josh Pacheco Program Director (808) 275-1047 joshp@espnhonolulu.com
Chanel Tsutsuse Creative Director/Digital Media Manager chanelt@espnhonolulu.com
Sheldon Nagata Senior Account Manager sheldonn@espnhonolulu.com
Rob Hienaman Senior Account Manager robh@espnhonolulu.com
Chelsea Robello Account Executive chelsear@espnhonolulu.com
Keegan Ohta Production/Promotions Manager keegano@espnhonolulu.com
Tiff Wells Traffic Manager christopherw@espnhonolulu.com
Lance Tominaga Web Editor lancet@espnhonolulu.com