On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Listen Live
DateEventLocationTime
Monday, February 26, 2024Call the Coach with Eran GanotRuby Tuesday Moanalua6:30pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024Extra Innings with Rich HillMr. Ojisan Neo Bar & Sushi6:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024Call the Coach with Charlie WadeRuby Tuesday Moanalua6:30pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024Student SectionAutosource 7:00pm-8:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2024The Craig Angelos ShowVelocity Honolulu6:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024Extra Innings with Rich HillMr. Ojisan Neo Bar & Sushi6:00pm-7:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2024March Madness Watch Party604 ClubhouseTBD
Tuesday, March 26, 2024Call the Coach with Charlie WadeRuby Tuesday Moanalua6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024Extra Innings with Rich HillMr. Ojisan Neo Bar & Sushi6:00pm-7:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2024March Madness Watch Party604 ClubhouseTBD
Monday, April 8, 2024March Madness Watch Party604 ClubhouseTBD
Tuesday, April 16, 2024Call the Coach with Charlie WadeRuby Tuesday Moanalua6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024Extra Innings with Rich HillMr. Ojisan Neo Bar & Sushi6:00pm-7:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2024The Craig Angelos ShowVelocity Honolulu6:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024Extra Innings with Rich HillMr. Ojisan Neo Bar & Sushi6:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024Extra Innings with Rich HillMr. Ojisan Neo Bar & Sushi6:00pm-7:00pm